Menu
Global Service Network
Greater China(China / Taiwan)
Mimi Lee
+886-921092492
+86-13823514537

 

 

東南亞 / Southeast Asia
WPG South Asia Pte. Ltd
Jeffrey Teoh

Jeffrey.Teoh@sa.wpgholdings.com

DTDS Technology Pte Ltd
Chris Lim
chris.lim@dragontd.com

IC Resource Pte Ltd
Sean
py.low@icresource.com.sg

 

 

 

印度 / India
ClodPi Labs (India) Private Limited
Karthi Ganesan
karthi@clodpi.io

 

 

歐洲 / Eurpoe
tekmodul GmbH
Tassilo Halt
t.halt@tekmodul.de

m2m Germany GmbH
Marius Nickolai

marius.nickolai@m2mgermany.de

Techship AB
Kristian Stark
kristian.stark@techship.com

ChipCAD Electronics Distribution Ltd.
Mr. Tamas Holman

THolman@chipcad.hu

 

南美洲 / South America
Portwell Latin America
Pablo Chang
pablo@portwell.com.br

 

Top